Contact

 

Salazar Hall 1000
(707) 664-2308
seawolf.servicecenter@sonoma.edu


 

Director for the Seawolf Service Center

Elizabeth O'Brien 
(707) 664-4023
elizabeth.obrien@sonoma.edu

Seawolf Service Center Staff

Jessica Avner 
(707) 664-4249
jessica.avner@sonoma.edu

Kelly Cambou 
(707) 664-4298
kelly.cambou@sonoma.edu

Kayla Clementson 
(707) 664-2292
kayla.clemenston@sonoma.edu

Ignacio Gallegos 
(707) 664-2321
ignacio.gallegos@sonoma.edu

Tracy Goodman 
(707) 664-4248
tracy.goodman@sonoma.edu

Darci Jakushak 
(707) 664-2061
darci.jakushak@sonoma.edu

Tiffany Perry 
(707) 664-2039
tiffany.perry@sonoma.edu